Branches

CFSVA Branches

CFSVA Branches Contacts

CFSVA President

David Lindner

0429 154 336
david.lindner@sacfsvolunteer.org.au

CFSVA Deputy Vice President

Steve Carn

0428 816 095
canrsrmr1@bigpond.com

 

Mt Lofty

Region 1
CFSVA Branch President

Richard Hirstle

0438 858 025
richard@jac.net.au

Kangaroo Island

Region 1
CFSVA Branch President

Stack Stevens

0427 531 330
stack.ki@bigpond.net.au

Lower North Branch

Region 2
CFSVA Acting Branch President

Jim Sandford

0418 803 299
jim-liz@bigpond.com

Yorke Peninsula

Region 2
CFSVA Branch President

Steve Cornwell

0407 717 799
stevec@netyp.com.au

Murraylands

Region 3
CFSVA Branch President

Steve Carn

0428 816 095
canrsrmr1@bigpond.com

Riverland

Region 3
CFSVA Branch President

Greg Forbes

0428 316 006
ghforbes1@bigpond.com

Northern

Region 4
CFSVA Branch President

Tim Cooper

0408 185 271
coopertim@bigpond.com

South East

Region 5
CFSVA Branch President

Brian Kirkland

0427 973 887
brian@kirklandpastoral.com

Eyre Peninsula

Region 6
CFSVA Branch President

Neil Ellis

0429 054 221
neil.ellis@coffinbay.net.au

Subscribe to our email newsletter to receive the latest news and updates
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.