Branches

CFSVA Branches

CFSVA Branches Contacts

CFSVA President

Jeff Clark

0415 990 598
Jeff.Clark@cfsva.org.au

CFSVA Vice President

David Lindner

0429 154 336
David.Lindner@cfsva.org.au

CFSVA Deputy Vice President

Frank Regan

0411 105 433
frank.regan@cfsva.org.au

 

 

Mt Lofty

Region 1
CFSVA Branch President

Ivan Hosking

0404 588 000
loftycfsva@gmail.com

Kangaroo Island

Region 1
CFSVA Branch President

Stack Stevens

0427 531 330
stack.ki@bigpond.net.au

Lower North Branch

Region 2
CFSVA Branch President

Jim Sandford

0418 803 299
jim-liz@bigpond.com

Yorke Peninsula

Region 2
CFSVA Branch President

Malcolm Thomson

0407 817 717
m.j.thomson@bigpond.com

 

Murraylands

Region 3
CFSVA Branch President

Steve Carn

0428 816 095
carnsrmr1@bigpond.com

Riverland

Region 3
CFSVA Branch President

Troy Cantrell

0457 653 788
troy.cantrell@sacfsvolunteer.org.au

Northern

Region 4
CFSVA Branch President

Wayne Phillips

0439 811 411
wayneflipper@gmail.com

South East

Region 5
CFSVA Branch President

Phil Richards

0419 814 364
phil@lifezone.com.au

Eyre Peninsula

Region 6
CFSVA Branch President

Neil Ellis

0429 054 221
neil.ellis@coffinbay.net.au

Subscribe to our email newsletter to receive the latest news and updates
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.